我们的故事

我们当前的任务是探索区块链的下一个边界。创建以人为本的更开放、透明的网络——为公平创新的新时代铺平道路。为世界上最紧迫的挑战提供切实的解决方案。并且,将建造者聚集在一起是因为我们深知共同创作能更快实现创新。

而阻碍区块链实现其承诺的一个问题就是:规模。技术规模化。开发者和终端用户所期望的可用性规模化。实际用例所需安全性的规模化。.

没有可扩展的平台,区块链就只能为少数忠实信徒服务。它无法通过共享的可信网络取代封闭的控制结构。它无法成为引领公平创新时代到来的范式转换技术。

现在不仅是扩展普及第一代区块链的窗口,也是创建起一个让人人永远享有更多机会的平台的时机。建造一个可扩展、简单,而又足够安全的区块链平台,让任何人都能创造出改变一切的新事物。

而这恰恰是CasperLabs的计划。

CasperLabs是专为让人人
永远享有更多机会
而设立的区块链平台。

Our Story

We’re on a mission to explore blockchain’s next frontier. To create more open, transparent networks powered by people — paving the way for a new era of equitable innovation. To help deliver real solutions to the world’s pressing challenges. And, to bring builders together because we know innovation happens faster when we create it together.

One issue has kept blockchain from delivering on its promise: scale. Scale in the technology. Scale in the usability developers and end-users expect. Scale in the kind of security that real-world use cases require.

Without scalable platforms, blockchain can only serve a relatively small group of true believers. It can’t replace closed structures of control with shared networks of trust. It can’t become the paradigm-shifting technology that ushers in a new era of equitable innovation.

Now is the time to not only scale first-generation blockchains, but to build a platform capable of scaling opportunity for everyone, forever. To build a blockchain platform that is scalable, simple, and secure enough to empower anyone to build the next thing that could change everything.

And that’s exactly what CasperLabs has set out to do.

CasperLabs is the blockchain platform
purpose-built to scale opportunity for
everyone, forever.